Latest News

New air filters on trial across 3 buses for increased passenger safety
3 weeks ago Wed 10th Feb 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland have fitted new PEPA-F HVAC on 3 buses for improved passenger safety
ODMA Timetable change - Sunday 24th January
1 month ago Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operation of an amended schedule of services from Sunday 24th of January
Go-Ahead Ireland Install Hand Sanitiser Units Across their Fleet
2 months ago Mon 14th Dec 2020
Dublin Commuter timetable changes: Sunday 29th November
3 months ago Fri 27th Nov 2020
From Sunday 29th November the Dublin Commuter timetables will change.
Sunday 30th August: Timetable Changes
6 months ago Fri 28th Aug 2020
From Sunday 30th August, most ODMA services will revert back to their original timetables, with some additional changes on certain routes.
ODMA Timetable Changes: Monday 8th June
9 months ago Sat 6th Jun 2020
On Monday 8th June 2020, there will be changes to timetables across the network.
Dublin Commuter Timetable Changes: 8th June 2020
9 months ago Sat 6th Jun 2020
From Monday 8th July 2020 the Dublin Commuter network (routes 120, 120c, 125, 126, 130) returns to a full Monday to Friday service.
Timetable changes: 8th June 2020
9 months ago Sat 6th Jun 2020
Please be advised that from Monday 8th June 2020 there will be changes to all services operated by Go-Ahead Ireland, excluding the 197.
NTA Press Statement: Public transport service levels to increase from Monday to accommodate essential journeys
9 months ago Sat 6th Jun 2020
Public transport service levels to increase from Monday to accommodate essential journeys.
May bank holiday service arrangements
10 months ago Fri 1st May 2020
May Bank Holiday schedules.