Latest News

Public transport capacity restrictions lifted from September the 1st
1 month ago Tue 31st Aug 2021
Public transport returns to full capacity from 1st of September
Timetable change from 29 of August
1 month ago Tue 24th Aug 2021
New timetables are coming in effect on 29th of August
Customer Service phone number change
2 months ago Wed 28th Jul 2021
From Friday the 30th of July, the customer service number will be changed to 0818 804071.
World Youth Skills Day
3 months ago Thu 15th Jul 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland operates a two-year graduate scheme. The graduate management scheme helps graduates learnĀ all aspects of the business.
Go-Ahead launches climate change strategy
3 months ago Wed 14th Jul 2021
Go-Ahead plots journey to become a carbon neutral transport provider by 2045
Dublin Pride 2021
4 months ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Today, in conjunction with Transport for Ireland (TFI), we have proudly draped one of our buses in the Pride flag.
Dublin GAA Partnership
4 months ago Tue 8th Jun 2021
We are delighted to announce our 3 year partnership with Dublin GAA adult leagues and championship for all 4 codes.
120C/D Timetable Change : Sunday 6th June
4 months ago Wed 2nd Jun 2021
There will be some minor changes to the 120C/D timetables from Sunday 6th June 2021, for more detail on the change please read on.
197 Timetable Change : Sunday 30th May
4 months ago Wed 26th May 2021
OnSunday 30th May the timetable for the 197 will be updated, for more details please read on.
Increase in Capacity from 10th of May
5 months ago Fri 7th May 2021
In line with the relaxation of Covid-19 restrictions, we will return to 50% of the seated vehicle capacity across our fleet from Monday 10th