Latest News

Customer Service phone number change
Yesterday Wed 28th Jul 2021
From Friday the 30th of July, the customer service number will be changed to 0818 804071.
World youth skills day
2 weeks ago Thu 15th Jul 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland operates a two-year graduate scheme. The graduate management scheme helps graduates learnĀ all aspects of the business.
Go-Ahead launches climate change strategy
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Jul 2021
Go-Ahead plots journey to become a carbon neutral transport provider by 2045
Dublin Pride 2021
1 month ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Today, in conjunction with Transport for Ireland (TFI), we have proudly draped one of our buses in the Pride flag.
Dublin GAA Partnership
1 month ago Tue 8th Jun 2021
We are delighted to announce our 3 year partnership with Dublin GAA adult leagues and championship for all 4 codes.
120C/D Timetable Change : Sunday 6th June
1 month ago Wed 2nd Jun 2021
There will be some minor changes to the 120C/D timetables from Sunday 6th June 2021, for more detail on the change please read on.
197 Timetable Change : Sunday 30th May
2 months ago Wed 26th May 2021
OnSunday 30th May the timetable for the 197 will be updated, for more details please read on.
Increase in Capacity from 10th of May
2 months ago Fri 7th May 2021
In line with the relaxation of Covid-19 restrictions, we will return to 50% of the seated vehicle capacity across our fleet from Monday 10th
World Day for Health and Safety at Work
3 months ago Wed 28th Apr 2021
The health and safety of our colleagues and customers is central to everything we do.
Earth Day 2021
3 months ago Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland is committed to caring for the environment, the communities and the people it serves