Skip to content

Latest News

Sunday 30 June: 75 & 175 Diversions Due to Dundrum Arts Festival 2019
26 days ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Due to Dundrum Arts and Cultural Festival, there will be a diversion on routes 75 & 175 between 13:00 and 18:00 on Sunday 30th June.
Timetable changes go live for 17, 17A. 104. 114 & 220
37 days ago Sun 16th Jun 2019
Timetable changes go live for 17, 17A. 104. 114 & 220, for more information continue to read
Customers to Benefit from Go-Ahead Ireland Timetable Changes
49 days ago Tue 4th Jun 2019
From Sunday 16th June, we are amending several timetable changes - for more information, please continue to read.
Come join us
70 days ago Tue 14th May 2019
Drive for a company going places.
Drive For a Company That's Going Places
109 days ago Fri 5th Apr 2019
Come and join us as a bus driver for Go-Ahead Ireland at either our Ballymount or new Naas depot
Go-Ahead Ireland Announces 100 New Jobs and €4.5m Investment in Dublin Commuter Contract 
109 days ago Fri 5th Apr 2019
Press Release by NTA - THREE FURTHER BUS ROUTES IN DUBLIN SWITCHING TO GO-AHEAD IRELAND
120 days ago Mon 25th Mar 2019
Improved bus services bring better integration with Dart
St. Patrick's Festival Diversions 2019
133 days ago Tue 12th Mar 2019
Go-Ahead Ireland will operate diversions on Sunday March 17 and a Sunday service on Monday 18 March,
Timetable Changes from Sunday 24th March: 18, 76 & 76A
144 days ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
From Sunday March 24th Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operations of the 18, 76 and 76A,
NINE FURTHER BUS ROUTES IN DUBLIN SWITCHING TO GO-AHEAD IRELAND
189 days ago Tue 15th Jan 2019
Plan your journey
Plan your journey