Skip to content

Latest News

Go-Ahead Ireland to Commence Operation of Further Commuter Bus Services
1 month ago Fri 17th Jan 2020
From Sunday 19th January 2020, Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operation of a number of routes along the Dublin Commuter corridor.
The Ongoing Journey of Go-Ahead Ireland
1 month ago Mon 13th Jan 2020
In 2019 Go-Ahead Ireland saw a 24% increase, when compared year on year, to last year/
Christmas Operating Hours 2019/2020
2 months ago Fri 6th Dec 2019
For information on our operating hours over the Christmas period please read on.
Dublin Commuter Timetables & Fare Information
2 months ago Fri 6th Dec 2019
For information on the fares and timetables of the 120,125, 126 and 130 please continue to read.
Go-Ahead Ireland Happy to Support JAM Card
2 months ago Tue 26th Nov 2019
Go-Ahead Ireland is delighted to be among operators who are supporting the National Transport Authority’s introduction of the JAM Card.
NEW SWORDS TO ASHBOURNE BUS ROUTE COMMENCES SUNDAY 24th NOVEMBER
2 months ago Mon 25th Nov 2019
A new bus route linking Swords to Ashbourne commenced service on Sunday November 24.
197, Timetables and Route Information
3 months ago Fri 22nd Nov 2019
On Sunday 24th November, we commenced operation of the 197 between Swords and Ashbourne. For timetables and information please read on.
Sunday 1st December: Timetable changes for 18, 75, 76, 76A, 175, 236 & 236A
3 months ago Sun 17th Nov 2019
On Sunday 1st December 2019, timetables will be changing to to a number of routes, for more information please read on.
Dublin Commuter: Frequently Asked Questions
3 months ago Sun 17th Nov 2019
For more information on the Dublin Commuter services, please read on.
Local Heroes Raise €3,630 for Suicide Charity HOME
3 months ago Tue 12th Nov 2019
Two of our colleagues took part in a sky-dive to raise funds for local charity, HOME, to learn more and how you can help please read on.
Plan your journey
Plan your journey