Skip to content

All Services now operating under a Saturday Schedule on Monday-Friday

Show details

Latest News

New timetables to commence from Wednesday 1 April
2 weeks ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Go-Ahead Ireland will be introducing a new schedule effective Wednesday 1st April. For more details, please continue to read on.
Route 120 Clane diversion
3 weeks ago Thu 19th Mar 2020
Due to roadworks in Clane Town Centre, the following diversion will be in place between: 23/03/2020 and 18/04/2020.
NTA Press Statement - COVID-19
4 weeks ago Fri 13th Mar 2020
13th March 2020 – The National Transport Authority has today engaged with all public transport operators....
COVID-19 Information
4 weeks ago Fri 13th Mar 2020
Go-Ahead Ireland is engaging with the relevant health and government agencies to inform our decisions. Please read on for more information.
Go-Ahead Ireland to Commence Operation of Further Commuter Bus Services
2 months ago Fri 17th Jan 2020
From Sunday 19th January 2020, Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operation of a number of routes along the Dublin Commuter corridor.
The Ongoing Journey of Go-Ahead Ireland
2 months ago Mon 13th Jan 2020
In 2019 Go-Ahead Ireland saw a 24% increase, when compared year on year, to last year/
Christmas Operating Hours 2019/2020
4 months ago Fri 6th Dec 2019
For information on our operating hours over the Christmas period please read on.
Dublin Commuter Timetables & Fare Information
4 months ago Fri 6th Dec 2019
For information on the fares and timetables of the 120,125, 126 and 130 please continue to read.
Go-Ahead Ireland Happy to Support JAM Card
4 months ago Tue 26th Nov 2019
Go-Ahead Ireland is delighted to be among operators who are supporting the National Transport Authority’s introduction of the JAM Card.
NEW SWORDS TO ASHBOURNE BUS ROUTE COMMENCES SUNDAY 24th NOVEMBER
4 months ago Mon 25th Nov 2019
A new bus route linking Swords to Ashbourne commenced service on Sunday November 24.
Plan your journey
Plan your journey