Latest News

Timetable change for Dublin Commuter services
1 week ago Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Timetable change for Dublin Commuter services
World Autism Awareness Day
1 week ago Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland teams up with ASIAM to improve accessibility on public transport for those affected by autistic syndrome.
Go-Ahead Ireland reviews the latest in electric bus technology at Ballymount Depot
3 weeks ago Wed 24th Mar 2021
Electric bus hosted by Go-Ahead Ireland
St Patrick`s Day schedule
1 month ago Thu 11th Mar 2021
St Patrick`s Day service arrangements
ODMA timetable change: Sunday 8th March
1 month ago Fri 5th Mar 2021
From Sunday 7th March, we will commence operation of our additional capacity services to accommodate demand at school opening and closing ti
New air filters on trial across 3 buses for increased passenger safety
2 months ago Wed 10th Feb 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland have fitted new PEPA-F HVAC on 3 buses for improved passenger safety
ODMA Timetable change - Sunday 24th January
2 months ago Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operation of an amended schedule of services from Sunday 24th of January
Go-Ahead Ireland Install Hand Sanitiser Units Across their Fleet
4 months ago Mon 14th Dec 2020
Dublin Commuter timetable changes: Sunday 29th November
4 months ago Fri 27th Nov 2020
From Sunday 29th November the Dublin Commuter timetables will change.
Sunday 30th August: Timetable Changes
7 months ago Fri 28th Aug 2020
From Sunday 30th August, most ODMA services will revert back to their original timetables, with some additional changes on certain routes.