Latest News

Dublin Pride 2021
1 week ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Today, in conjunction with Transport for Ireland (TFI), we have proudly draped one of our buses in the Pride flag.
Dublin GAA Partnership
2 weeks ago Tue 8th Jun 2021
We are delighted to announce our 3 year partnership with Dublin GAA adult leagues and championship for all 4 codes.
120C/D Timetable Change : Sunday 6th June
2 weeks ago Wed 2nd Jun 2021
There will be some minor changes to the 120C/D timetables from Sunday 6th June 2021, for more detail on the change please read on.
197 Timetable Change : Sunday 30th May
3 weeks ago Wed 26th May 2021
OnSunday 30th May the timetable for the 197 will be updated, for more details please read on.
Increase in Capacity from 10th of May
1 month ago Fri 7th May 2021
In line with the relaxation of Covid-19 restrictions, we will return to 50% of the seated vehicle capacity across our fleet from Monday 10th
World Day for Health and Safety at Work
1 month ago Wed 28th Apr 2021
The health and safety of our colleagues and customers is central to everything we do.
Earth Day 2021
2 months ago Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland is committed to caring for the environment, the communities and the people it serves
Women in Go-Ahead Ireland
2 months ago Fri 16th Apr 2021
Celebrating the women working in Go-Ahead Ireland
Timetable change for Dublin Commuter services
2 months ago Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Timetable change for Dublin Commuter services
World Autism Awareness Day
2 months ago Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Go-Ahead Ireland teams up with ASIAM to improve accessibility on public transport for those affected by autistic syndrome.