Skip to content

Latest News

Major Jobs Announcement for Naas as Go-Ahead Ireland Gears Up to Commence Commuter Routes
1 month ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Friday 26th July 2019; Go-Ahead Ireland, the country's newest bus company has today officially opened its second depot in Ireland.
Anti-Racism Launch, Join us on the Journey
1 month ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Last Friday, Transport for Ireland (TFI) and the Immigrant Council of Ireland unveiled their annual anti-racism campaign on public transport
Ironman Diversions 2019
1 month ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Due to Ironman Dún Laoghaire there will be diversions on a number of routes on Sunday AUgust 25 between 07:00 and 14:00.
Sunday 25th August: Timetable changes for 33B, 75 and 161
1 month ago Tue 20th Aug 2019
From Sunday 25th of August, Go-Ahead Ireland is introducing changes to the current timetables for routes  33B, 75/A and 161.
Monday 5th August: Dún Laoghaire 10K Diversions, 45a, 59, 63, 75, 111
1 month ago Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Mon 5/8/19: Diversions will be in place for routes 45a, 59, 63, 75 & 111. For details on the diversions, please continue to read.
Sunday 30 June: 75 & 175 Diversions Due to Dundrum Arts Festival 2019
2 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Due to Dundrum Arts and Cultural Festival, there will be a diversion on routes 75 & 175 between 13:00 and 18:00 on Sunday 30th June.
Timetable changes go live for 17, 17A. 104. 114 & 220
3 months ago Sun 16th Jun 2019
Timetable changes go live for 17, 17A. 104. 114 & 220, for more information continue to read
Customers to Benefit from Go-Ahead Ireland Timetable Changes
3 months ago Tue 4th Jun 2019
From Sunday 16th June, we are amending several timetable changes - for more information, please continue to read.
Come join us
4 months ago Tue 14th May 2019
Drive for a company going places.
Drive For a Company That's Going Places
5 months ago Fri 5th Apr 2019
Come and join us as a bus driver for Go-Ahead Ireland at either our Ballymount or new Naas depot
Plan your journey
Plan your journey