Skip to content

Latest News

Go-Ahead Ireland Announces 100 New Jobs and €4.5m Investment in Dublin Commuter Contract 
6 months ago Fri 5th Apr 2019
Press Release by NTA - THREE FURTHER BUS ROUTES IN DUBLIN SWITCHING TO GO-AHEAD IRELAND
6 months ago Mon 25th Mar 2019
Improved bus services bring better integration with Dart
St. Patrick's Festival Diversions 2019
7 months ago Tue 12th Mar 2019
Go-Ahead Ireland will operate diversions on Sunday March 17 and a Sunday service on Monday 18 March,
Timetable Changes from Sunday 24th March: 18, 76 & 76A
7 months ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
From Sunday March 24th Go-Ahead Ireland will commence operations of the 18, 76 and 76A,
NINE FURTHER BUS ROUTES IN DUBLIN SWITCHING TO GO-AHEAD IRELAND
9 months ago Tue 15th Jan 2019
Timetable Changes from Sunday 20th January: 17, 104, 114, 161, 220, 236, 238, 239 & 270
9 months ago Mon 14th Jan 2019
From Sunday 30th January, Go-Ahead Ireland (GAI) will commence operating the following service: 17, 104, 114, 161, 220, 236, 238, 239 & 270
Transport for Ireland (TFI) introduces new integrated timetable of bus services on Routes 33 and 33a
10 months ago Mon 26th Nov 2018
From Sunday 2 December a new integrated timetable of services will be introduced on Dublin Bus Route 33 and Route 33a.
North County Dublin to get New Bus Operator As Go-Ahead Ireland Takes to the Streets
11 months ago Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Go-Ahead Ireland commence services of the 17a, 33a, 33b and 102 on Sunday 2nd December.
Timetable Changes from Sunday 2nd December: 45a, 45b, 59, 63, 63a, 75, 75a, 111 & 175
11 months ago Fri 23rd Nov 2018
From December 2, Go-Ahead Ireland is introducing changes to the current timetables for routes  45a, 45b 59, 63, 63a, 75, 75a, 111 & 175. 
Go-Ahead Ireland Commences a Further Three Bus Routes
11 months ago Tue 23rd Oct 2018
On Sunday 21st October 2018, Go-Ahead Ireland began operating the 111, 184 and 185 bus routes.
Plan your journey
Plan your journey