Latest News

33% Year-On-Year Increase in Bus Passenger Journeys in 2023 (Dublin)
5 months ago Thu 18th Jan 2024
Go-Ahead Ireland records its highest ever passenger count since establishment in 2018, carrying a total of 18.6 million passengers in 2023.
Gender Pay Gap Reporting 2023
5 months ago Thu 28th Dec 2023
Go-Ahead Ireland are pleased to launch our Gender Pay Gap Reporting for 2023.
Go-Ahead Ireland supports launch of Down Syndrome Ireland’s “Christmas Jumper Day”
6 months ago Mon 11th Dec 2023
Go-Ahead Ireland has once again partnered with Down Syndrome Ireland to support the launch of their annual fundraising campaign "Christmas J
ODMA/W-Route Service Change - November 2023
7 months ago Mon 13th Nov 2023
Go-Ahead Ireland is introducing service changes to selected ODMA and W-Route services, effective 26th November 2023.
BusConnects Phase 5B
7 months ago Fri 10th Nov 2023
Phase 5B of the BusConnects Network Redesign is launching on the 26th November 2023.
GO-AHEAD IRELAND DUBLIN GAA CLUB AWARDS 2023
9 months ago Mon 18th Sep 2023
Dublin GAA and Go-Ahead Ireland have launched the Go-Ahead Ireland Dublin GAA Club Awards. Win up to €3,000 for your GAA club!
Dublin Commuter Fare Information
10 months ago Wed 23rd Aug 2023
For information on the fares and timetables of the 120,125, 126 and 130 please continue to read.
Fare Evasion
11 months ago Mon 24th Jul 2023
Fare Evasion
BusConnects Phase 5a
1 year ago Mon 12th Jun 2023
Your bus network is growing. Giving you access to 3 new routes.
Dementia: Understand Together launch new dementia inclusive community symbol
1 year ago Mon 24th Apr 2023
We’re proud to be part of the Dementia: Understand Together Campaign!